top of page
Search
  • lordpricidinputhi

Supaplex SQUARES Download Dlc

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































About This Game One of the most unusual Supaplex of all! Its levels are in the shape of small squares on the game board. The whole square is entirely visible and the level does not imply long passing. However, each of them will require quick thinking and fast reactions! On the whole, this game doesn't contain very large and complex elements and can be used by beginners of the SUPAPLEX world. But at the same time we think it may be of interest to professionals! In total we can say - it's a game of UNUSUAL SQUARE LEVELS!We have also added new features to this incredible adventure! Here are just some of them:UNIQUE GAME LOGICFULL SCREEN MODEWINDOWED MODESPEED CONTROLSAVE/LOADZOOMAND ONE MORE THING...Make yourself comfortable!You are about to experience a great adventure! 1075eedd30 Title: Supaplex SQUARESGenre: Action, Casual, IndieDeveloper:InArcadePublisher:InArcadeRelease Date: 21 Aug, 2018 Supaplex SQUARES Download Dlc A Blast from the Past, this is a Great Game :) ...Had forgotten How Annoyed I'd get get after retrying and retrying and retrying to do a more difficult or stressful level ;) Lolllll ... Well one good thing about it (since Im canadian French) is that I believe that I am a lot Closer to God Now, having use quite a lot of Religious swear Words while playing this game ;) LolllllBut with perseverance I'll get through these damndest Levels I swear ;). I like Supaplex games a lot due to the logical and logistical challenges. This edition however lacks that. Most of the levels were trivial and took around a minute to complete with the first go. I completed all 111 levels in 2.7 hours and unfortunately only enjoyed few of the levels. For reference, the original Supaplex took me 33 hours to complete all levels.There are a few interesting challenges in the game and some truly annoying levels requiring nerves of steel and precise timing (not a bad thing), but most levels were disappointing for me. Mostly I was annoyed by the simplicity of levels and that you didn't even have to collect all the infotrons to complete the level. Just too trivial for my taste.Unfortunately, in the current state, I can not recommend this version of the game.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page